mistakenly relisted
I sold a Ruger No. 1 50th Anniversary and all went well. About two days later I noticed it had been relisted. According to Gunbroker rules it had a bid so I couldn't delete it. I wrote a few lines in the description saying the gun had already been sold but people continued to bid on it and it finally sold. I talked to the new buyer and he was disappointed but understood and said to notify Gunbroker but I can't find any way to do that. Any suggestions?
0
-
“Submit a ticket” on the auction side. You most likely had a “relist the item” by mistake when you put it on GB.
0
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
1 comment