Skip to main content
Help Center Community Shop

Sold Items History

Comments

4 comments

  • Mark G
    Dashboard
    Sell
    All
    Sold Items

    0
  • mark christian
    Listings are automatically removed from view after 30 days.  In your dashboard, you can select to view items sold from as little as 24 hours ago to 90 days.  After 90 days...they are history. 

    0
  • Kinglion4751
    Thank you...
    0
  • mogley98
    Used to be you could order a history went back way back not sure if that is still an option though
    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Recent Activity