Ended items is the place to go to for all your items that were listed and are no longer live.
The grid shows both your sold and unsold items. There are checkboxes next to each item that will allow you to select multiple items on the page. Selecting multiple items on the page will unlock the ability to bulk relist all the items selected or to hide the items from the view using the options on the top right of the grid header.
Next on the header is a search bar where you can search through all your ended items using your current sort.
The first filter will let you narrow the list of items presented to you as all ended items, ended items that have sold, and ended items that were unsold.
The next filter on the header will allow you to expose the items you have previously hidden so you can work with those items or view only items that you have not selected to hide.
The next filter on the header will expose items that have been relisted, have not been relisted, and all.
The next filter on the header will allow you to filter on the ending times of the items.
The next two items on the header are sort options. This will display the items you have filter down by a certain order. Notice that if you have a filter on that does not have a valid sort order to (example buyer name on an unsold item) you will see the option but it will be greyed out and you will not be able to apply it.
Also on this grid you will see if an item has been relisted by an icon on the right side of the item.
On this page you will also see the price to relist an item before you commit to relisting. If you choose the bulk relist option you will see a pop up with the total amount you will pay to relist all items selected.